Maple River Schools

Name

E-mail Address

Job Title

Department

Alger, Mary malger@isd2135.org Lead Cook Middle & High School
Anderson, Dan danderson@isd2135.org Superintendent District Wide
Anderson, Marcie manderson@isd2135.org Counselor Secretary High School
Anderson, Tim tanderson@isd2135.org Counselor K - 8
Annis, Jeff jannis@isd2135.org Athletic Dir.,  M.S. Phy Ed Middle & High School
Bartholomew, Kim kbartholomew@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher West Elementary
Bastyr, Jacob  
jbastyr@isd2135.org  
Phy. Ed. Teacher
East Elementary
Benson, Charles IIIcbenson@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. ParaprofessionalMiddle & High School
Benson, Rebbeccarbenson@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. ParaprofessionalHigh School
Berndt, Michelle    mberndt@isd2135.org Child Care Assistant    Child Care Program
Berndt, Norlean nberndt@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Beske, Marilyn mbeske@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional East Elementary
Beyer, Julie jbeyer@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Bintz, Jack        
 jbintz@isd2135.org  
 Custodian  High School
Bisel, Jim jbisel@isd2135.org Principal East Elementary
Braaten, Jessica jbraaten@isd2135.org 3rd Grade Teacher West Elementary
Breiter, Mary  
 mbreiter@isd2135.org  2nd Grade Teacher
 East Elementary
Breiter, Peg pbreiter@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional West Elementary
Burman, Sue sburman@isd2135.org Science Teacher Middle School
Byram, Jay jbyram@isd2135.org
Grounds & Vehicle Maintenance
District Wide
Caldwell, Jane jcaldwell@isd2135.org Secretary High School
Carey, Kimberly  
kcarey@isd2135.org  
 Math Interventionist
 K - 5 Elementary
Carpenter, Rebecca rcarp@isd2135.org Instrumental Music Teacher High School
Caven, Amy acaven@isd2135.org Special Ed. Paraprofessional West Elementary
Caven, Gail    gcaven@isd2135.org Food Service Assistant Mapleton
Cole, Jeff jcole@isd2135.org Math & Social Studies Teacher Middle School
Conover, Jessica  
 jconover@isd2135.org  
 K-5 Music Teacher  
 West Elementary
Cooper, Stephanie    scooper@isd2135.org    Special Ed. Paraprofessional    East Elementary
Dobie, Dennis ddobie@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher High School
Doyen, Jayne jdoyen@isd2135.org Media Center Paraprofessional High School
Drager, Devin

dkdrager@isd2135.org

2nd Grade Teacher East Elementary
Drager, Dustin ddrager@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher
Middle School
Ehlers, Renee    rehlers@isd2135.org    Second Grade Teacher    West Elementary
Ehlke, Heather hehlke@isd2135.org Food Service Director    District
Esser, Denise desser@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Etherington, Vanessa vetherington@isd2135.org Food Service Assistant       West Elementary
Finch, Gregg greggf@isd2135.org Network Administrator District
Finch, Lance lfinch@isd2135.org Custodian High School
Fitzsimmons, Julie jfitzsimmons@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher West Elementary
FitzSimmons, Nancy nfitzsimmons@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional West Elementary
Frandle, Luann lfrandle@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Fritz, Laura lfritz@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional West Elementary
Gabler, Amy agabler@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Ganske, Lori lganske@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher High School
Gonsalez, Leigh Anne lgonsalez@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalHigh School
Griepentrog, Todd    tgriepentrog@isd2135.org Principal    Middle/High School
Hanevik, Amanda ahanevik@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher East Elementary
Hanson, Rachel rhanson@isd2135.org Special Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary 
Hawker, Ashley   

ahawker@isd2135.org

Business Teacher High School
Hawker, Sandyshawker@isd2135.orgP.M. CustodianEast Elementary
Hawker, Sandy    shawker@isd2135.org Food Service Middle/High School
Hiller, Linda lhiller@isd2135.org Custodian West Elementary
Hollerich, Rebecca rhollerich@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional West Elementary
Howieson, Wendy whowieson@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher West Elementary
Huber, Amy amyh@isd2135.org Special Programs Coord. Business Office
Huck, Pam pbhuck@isd2135.org Food Service Secretary District
Ireland, Joyce jireland@isd2135.org 1st Grade Teacher West Elementary
Isaacson, Gwen
gisaacson@isd2135.org
Chemistry & Physics Teacher
High School
Jacobson, Carol cjacobson@isd2135.org Help Me Grow Coordinator District
Johnson, Sue sjohnson@isd2135.org Language Arts Teacher Middle & High School
Karels, Sarah skarels@isd2135.org   Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Kimm, Leslie lkimm@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Kinzie, Dean  dkinzie@isd2135.org Custodian West Elementary
Landsteiner, Jackie jlandsteiner@isd2135.org 2nd Grade Teacher West Elementary
Langworthy, Ann guidance@isd2135.org Counselor High School
Langworthy, Chris chlangworthy@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Langworthy, Samantha  
samlangworthy@isd2135.org  
 Math Teacher
 High School
Langworthy, Sherry sherry@isd2135.org Business Manager Business Office
Larson, Mary Ellen mlarson@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher    East Elementary
Lawson, Brad              
 blawson@isd2135.orgReading Teacher
 Middle School
Lemmon, Ruth rlemmon@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher West Elementary
Lentz, Lynne llentz@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Lewis, Jon jlewis@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher
East Elementary
Lostetter, Laura  
llostetter@isd2135.org  
Title I Paraprofessional  
West Elementary
Lund, Laura
llund@isd2135.org
Math & STEM
High School & 8th Gr.
Lutteke, Dawn      dlutteke@isd2135.org Occupational Therapist       District Wide
Madsen, Kristine kmadsen@isd2135.org Social Worker District Wide
Marquardt, Sherri smarquardt@isd2135.org Food Service High School
Martin, Christie
cmartin@isd2135.org
Special Ed Paraprofessional  
West Elementary
Meyer, Dan dmeyer@isd2135.org HEAD Custodian Mapleton
Mickelson, Tjode tmickelson@isd2135.org School Nurse District Wide
Miller, Sarah smiller@isd2135.org SPED Paraprofessional Middle School
Morken, Audrey amorken@isd2135.org Math Teacher Middle School
 Nelson, Lynnae  
 lnelson@isd2135.org  
 Special Education Teacher
 East Elementary
Nielsen, Elise     
enielsen@isd2135.org
Help Me Grow Para-Professional    M.L. & Mapleton
Nielsen, Al mopleycrew@isd2135.org Custodian Mapleton
Nielsen, Brenda bnielsen@isd2135.org ECFE/Preschool TeacherEast & West Elementary
Nienow, Jill jnienow@isd2135.org Para-Professional East Elementary
Noble, Kate
 knoble@isd2135.org Art Teacher
 Middle & High School
Nowak, Sue snowak@isd2135.org Secretary Middle School
Olson, Laura lolson@isd2135.org Science Teacher Middle/High School
Olson, Mary Beth molson@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher West Elementary
O'Rourke, Roxanne rorourke@isd2135.org Special Ed. Paraprofessional East Elementary
Paal, David dpaal@isd2135.org Custodian Mapleton
Peters, Rick rpeters@isd2135.org Math Teacher High School
Peterson, Amy apeterson@isd2135.org Speech Language Pathologist West Elementary, H.S./M.S.
Peterson-Marti, Joni jmarti@isd2135.org 3rd Grade Teacher West Elementary
Pfeffer, John jpfeffer@isd2135.org Phy Ed/Health Teacher High School
Phelps, Brenda bphelps@isd2135.orgECFE/LR - Para-ProfessionalGT & Mapleton
Preston, Norm npreston@isd2135.org Science Teacher High School
Queen, Kacy    kqueen@isd2135.org Child Care Provider ECFE/LR - Mapleton
Radke, Donna dradke@isd2135.org Food Service Assistant East Elementary
Ratcliff, Vicki vratcliff@isd2135.org ECFE/LR Paraprofessional Mapleton/Amboy
Rengstorf, Deanne drengstorf@isd2135.org Principal West Elementary
Rengstorf, Margaret mrengstorf@isd2135.org Language Arts Teacher High School
Reuter, Holly hreuter@isd2135.org Spanish Teacher High School
Reynolds, Linda lreynolds@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Riebe, Kelseykriebe@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. TeacherMiddle School
Rigdon, Cathy crigdon@isd2135.org Media Paraprofessional West Elementary
Robbins, Sue    srobbins@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Roche, Michelle    mroche@isd2135.org Elementary & M.S. Band East Elem & M.S.
Roeker, Cory croeker@isd2135.org Grade 5       
East Elementary
Roesch, Rhonda    rroesch@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional       High School
Samuelson, Jan jsamuelson@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional East Elementary
Schoneck, Brian bschoneck@isd2135.org Phy Ed/Health Teacher West Elementary
Schoneck, Pam pschoneck@isd2135.org Secretary West Elementary
Schroeder, Cathy cschroeder@isd2135.org 1st Grade Teacher East Elementary
Schubbe, Dan dschubbe@isd2135.org HEAD Custodian East Elementary
Schuch, Cheryl cschuch@isd2135.org Speech-Language Pathologist East Elementary
Schultz, Amy aschultz@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Sheely, Michael msheely@isd2135.org Agriculture Teacher High School
Shoemaker, Brandeebshoemaker@isd2135.org5th Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Sindelir, Cindy csindelir@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher East Elementary
Solie, Lee lsolie@isd2135.org 1st Grade Teacher West Elementary
Soma, Jeff jsoma@isd2135.org 5th Grade Teacher West Elementary
Sommers, Suzanne ssommers@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Sonnek, Barb bsonnek@isd2135.org Media Center Paraprofessional East Elementary
Sonnek, Renee rsonnek@isd2135.org Human Resource Coord. Business Office
Sonnek, Sue ssonnek@isd2135.org 3rd Grade Teacher East Elementary
Staloch, LaRue lstaloch@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Stencel, Dee dstencel@isd2135.org Technology/MEDIA Coordinator District Wide
Stensrud, Linda lstensrud@isd2135.org Secretary East Elementary
Stenzel, Sandy sstenzel@isd2135.org 6-12  Vocal Music Teacher Middle  & High School
Stoltzman, Brenda bstoltzman@isd2135.org 2nd Grade Teacher East Elementary
Strehlo, Donna dstrehlo@isd2135.org Lead Cook East Elementary
Strehlo, Jennifer jstrehlo@isd2135.org Food Service Assistant Mapleton
Thom, Andrea    athom@isd2135.org    Special Ed Paraprofessional      Middle School
Thul, Jerry jthul@isd2135.org Social Studies Teacher Middle School
Troutner, Beth    btroutner@isd2135.org School Readiness/Pre School Teacher Mapleton
Truebenbach, Lisa    ltruebenbach@isd2135.org Cashier - Food Service       Middle & High School
Umbreit, Jake jumbreit@isd2135.org Health/Phy Ed. Teacher Middle School
Urban, Barb burban@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Urban, Denise durban@isd2135.org Media Center Paraprofessional Middle School
Urban, Melanie    murban@isd2135.org     Social Studies Teacher Middle School
Urban, Sarah  
surban@isd2135.org
Reading Corp Teacher
 West Elementary
Vait, Maggie    mvait@isd2135.org Community Education Coordinator  District Wide
Vetter, Daniel    dvetter@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher Middle School
Volkmann, Sarah
svolkmann@isd2135.org  
Language Arts Teacher
Middle School
Volsen, Darci    dvolsen@isd2135.org LPN    District Wide
Volz, Chelseacvolz@isd2135.org ECFE/Preschool Teacher Mapleton
Walser, Laura    lwalser@isd2135.org ECFE/Preschool Director & Teacher District Wide
Walters, Lois lwalters@isd2135.org Lead Cook West Elementary
Weerts, Megan
mweerts@isd2135.org  
Special Ed Teacher  
High School  
Wels, Laura

lwels@isd2135.org   

Early Childhood SPED Teacher District Wide
Werner, Chris cwerner@isd2135.org Title 1 Teacher East Elementary
Wilde, Sue swilde@isd2135.org Social Studies Teacher High School
Willis, Jason jwillis@isd2135.org Language Arts Teacher High School
Zenk, Brenda bzenk@isd2135.org Reading/Language Arts Teacher Middle School