Maple River Schools

Name

E-mail Address

Job Title

Department

Alger, Marymalger@isd2135.orgLead CookMiddle & High School
Anderson, Dandanderson@isd2135.orgSuperintendentDistrict Wide
Anderson, Marciemanderson@isd2135.orgCounselor SecretaryHigh School
Anderson, Timtanderson@isd2135.orgCounselorK - 8
Annis, Jeffjannis@isd2135.orgAthletic Dir.,  M.S. Phy EdMiddle & High School
Bartholomew, Kimkbartholomew@isd2135.orgKindergarten TeacherWest Elementary
Benson, Rebbecca   rbenson@isd2135.org   Special Ed Paraprofessional   West Elementary
Berg, Candycberg@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed Paraprofessional   East Elementary
Berndt, Michelle   mberndt@isd2135.orgChild Care Assistant   Child Care Program
Berndt, Norleannberndt@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Beske, Marilynmbeske@isd2135.orgTitle 1 ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Beyer, Juliejbeyer@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Bisel, Jimjbisel@isd2135.orgPrincipalEast Elementary
Blank, Brendabblank@isd2135.orgECFE/Preschool TeacherEast & West Elem.
Brase, Jessica   jbrase@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Braaten, Jessicajbraaten@isd2135.org3rd Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Breiter, Pegpbreiter@isd2135.orgTitle 1 ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Burman, Suesburman@isd2135.orgScience TeacherMiddle School
Butler, Clintcbutler@isd2135.orgAgriculture Technology TeacherHigh School
Byram, Jayjbyram@isd2135.org
Grounds & School Vehicle
Maintenance
District Wide
Caldwell, Cealccaldwell@isd2135.orgMedia SpecialistDistrict Wide
Caldwell, Janejcaldwell@isd2135.orgSecretaryHigh School
Carpenter, Rebeccarcarp@isd2135.orgInstrumental Music TeacherHigh School
Carey, Briannabcarey@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. Paraprofessional   Middle School
Caven, Amyacaven@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Caven, Gail   gcaven@isd2135.orgFood Service AssistantMapleton
Cole, Jeffjcole@isd2135.orgMath & Social Studies TeacherMiddle School
Conrad, Stephaniesconrad@isd2135.orgECFE Parent FacilitatorDistrict
Cooper, Kaci   kcooper@isd2135.org   Special Ed. Paraprofessional   Middle School
Cooper, Stephanie   scooper@isd2135.org   Special Ed. Paraprofessional   East Elementary
Derry, Jennifer   jderry@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. Paraprofessional   High School
Dobie, Dennisddobie@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherHigh School
Doyen, Jaynejdoyen@isd2135.orgMedia Center ParaprofessionalHigh School
Doyle, Jessica   jdoyle@isd2135.orgWorld Cultures TeacherEast & West Elementary
Drager, Devin

dkdrager@isd2135.org

Language Arts TeacherMiddle School
Drager, Dustinddrager@isd2135.orgSpecial Education (Magic) ProgramEast Elementary
Ehlers, Renee   rehlers@isd2135.org   Second Grade Teacher   West Elementary
Ehlke, Heatherhehlke@isd2135.orgFood Service Director   District
Engeseth, Penny

pengeseth@isd2135.org

Special Education TeacherMiddle School
Esser, Denisedesser@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Etherington, Vanessavetherington@isd2135.orgFood Service Assistant      West Elementary
Finch, Gregggreggf@isd2135.orgNetwork AdministratorDistrict
Finch, Lancelfinch@isd2135.orgCustodianHigh School
Fitzsimmons, Juliejfitzsimmons@isd2135.orgKindergarten TeacherWest Elementary
FitzSimmons, Nancynfitzsimmons@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Frandle, Luannlfrandle@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalHigh School
Frank, Leahlfrank@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherHigh School
Fritz, Lauralfritz@isd2135.orgTitle 1 ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Gabler, Amyagabler@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Ganske, Lorilganske@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherHigh School
Graif, Fosterfgraif@isd2135.orgMathematics TeacherHigh School
Griepentrog, Todd   tgriepentrog@isd2135.orgPrincipal   Middle/High School
Hanevik, Amandaahanevik@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherEast Elementary
Hathaway, Joejoe@isd2135.orgCustodianWest Elementary
Hawker, Ashley   

ahawker@isd2135.org

Business TeacherHigh School
Hawker, Sandy   shawker@isd2135.orgDishwasher - Food ServiceMiddle/High School
Hernandez, Kallie

khernandez@isd2135.org

Reading Corps TeacherWest Elementary
Hiller, Lindalhiller@isd2135.orgCustodianWest Elementary
Hollerich, Rebeccarhollerich@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Howieson, Wendywhowieson@isd2135.org4th Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Huber, Amyamyh@isd2135.orgSpecial Programs Coord.Business Office
Huck, Pampbhuck@isd2135.orgFood Service SecretaryDistrict
Ireland, Joycejireland@isd2135.org1st Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Jacobson, Carolcjacobson@isd2135.orgHelp Me Grow CoordinatorDistrict
Johnson,Brett              

bjohnson@isd2135.org  

Art TeacherMiddle & High School
Johnson, Suesjohnson@isd2135.orgLanguage Arts TeacherMiddle School
Jones, Christie  cjones@isd2135.orgLanguage Arts TeacherHigh School
Karels, Sarahskarels@isd2135.org  Special Ed ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Kayser, Marymkayser@isd2135.orgK - 5 Music TeacherEast & West Elem.
Kimm, Leslielkimm@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Kortuem, Toniatkortuem@isd2135.orgCustodianMapleton
Landsteiner, Jackiejlandsteiner@isd2135.org2nd Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Langworthy, Annguidance@isd2135.orgCounselorHigh School
Langworthy, Chrischlangworthy@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalHigh School
Langworthy, Sherrysherry@isd2135.orgBusiness ManagerBusiness Office
Larson, Mary Ellenmlarson@isd2135.orgKindergarten Teacher   East Elementary
 LaVoi-Schutt, Wendy
 wschutt@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional
 High School
Lemmon, Ruthrlemmon@isd2135.org4th Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Lentz, Lynnellentz@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Lewis, Jonjlewis@isd2135.org4th Grade TeacherEast Elementary
Lutteke, Dawn     dlutteke@isd2135.orgOccupational Therapist      District Wide
Maakestad, Emily

emaakestad@isd2135.org

Science TeacherMiddle School
Madsen, Kristinekmadsen@isd2135.orgSocial WorkerDistrict Wide
Marousis, Jimjmarousis@isd2135.orgTitle 1 TeacherWest Elementary
Marquardt, Sherrismarquardt@isd2135.orgFood ServiceHigh School
Maurer, Beckybmaurer@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Meyer, Dandmeyer@isd2135.orgCustodianMapleton
Mickelson, Tjodetmickelson@isd2135.orgSchool NurseDistrict Wide
Miller, Sarahsmiller@isd2135.orgSPED ParaprofessionalMiddle School
More, Edieemore@isd2135.orgReading TeacherMiddle School
Morken, Audreyamorken@isd2135.orgMath TeacherMiddle School
Morrison, Joanjmorrison@isd2135.orgECFE/Preschool TeacherGT & Mapleton
Neubauer, Georgia      gneubauer@isd2135.orgHelp Me Grow Para-Professional   M.L. & Mapleton
Nielson, Almopleycrew@isd2135.orgCustodianMRE & Mapleton
Nowak, Suesnowak@isd2135.orgSecretaryMiddle School
Olson, Lauralolson@isd2135.orgScience TeacherMiddle/High School
Olson, Mary Bethmolson@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherWest Elementary
Olson, Randyrolson@isd2135.org5th Grade TeacherWest Elementary
O'Rourke, Roxannerorourke@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Paal, Daviddpaal@isd2135.orgCustodianMapleton
Peters, Rickrpeters@isd2135.orgMath TeacherHigh School
Peterson, Amyapeterson@isd2135.orgSpeech Language PathologistWest Elementary, H.S./M.S.
Peterson, Tammytpeterson@isd2135.orgH.S. Secretary/Accounts PayableHigh School
Peterson-Marti, Jonijmarti@isd2135.org3rd Grade Teacher West Elementary
Pfeffer, Johnjpfeffer@isd2135.orgPhy Ed/Health TeacherHigh School
Preston, Normnpreston@isd2135.orgScience TeacherHigh School
Proehl, Kaykproehl@isd2135.orgHelp Me Grow ParaprofessionalGT & Mapleton
Queen, Kacy   kqueen@isd2135.orgChild Care ProviderECFE/LR - Mapleton
Radke, Donnadradke@isd2135.orgFood Service AssistantEast Elementary
Ratcliff, Vickivratcliff@isd2135.orgECFE/LR ParaprofessionalMapleton/Amboy
Rath, Leah

lrath@isd2135.org

Reading Corp Teacher & Classrm ParaEast Elementary
Rengstorf, Deannedrengstorf@isd2135.orgPrincipalWest Elementary
Rengstorf, Margaretmrengstorf@isd2135.orgLanguage Arts TeacherHigh School
Reuter, Hollyhreuter@isd2135.orgSpanish TeacherHigh School
Reynolds, Lindalreynolds@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalHigh School
Rigdon, Cathycrigdon@isd2135.orgMedia ParaprofessionalWest Elementary
Robbins, Sue   srobbins@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Roche, Michelle   mroche@isd2135.orgElementary & M.S. BandWest Elem & M.S.
Roeker, Corycroeker@isd2135.orgScience Teacher     Middle School
Russ, Tracy   truss@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalHigh School
Samuelson, Janjsamuelson@isd2135.orgTitle 1 ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Schoneck, Brianbschoneck@isd2135.orgPhy Ed/Health TeacherWest Elementary
Schoneck, Pampschoneck@isd2135.orgSecretaryWest Elementary
Schroeder, Cathycschroeder@isd2135.org1st Grade TeacherEast Elementary
Schubbe, Dandschubbe@isd2135.orgCustodianEast Elementary
Schuch, Cherylcschuch@isd2135.orgSpeech-Language PathologistEast Elementary
Schultz, Amyaschultz@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
See, Triciatsee@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Sheely, Michaelmsheely@isd2135.orgAgriculture TeacherHigh School
Shanahan, Deannadshanahan@isd2135.org1st Grade TeacherEast Elementary
Siatsis, Jimjsiatsis@isd2135.orgPhy Ed./Adaptive P.E.East El. /District
Sindelir, Cindycsindelir@isd2135.orgKindergarten TeacherEast Elementary
Solie, Leelsolie@isd2135.org1st Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Soma, Jeffjsoma@isd2135.org5th Grade TeacherWest Elementary
Sommers, Suzannessommers@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Sonnek, Barbbsonnek@isd2135.orgMedia Center ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Sonnek, Janjsonnek@isd2135.org5th Grade TeacherEast Elementary
Sonnek, Reneersonnek@isd2135.orgHuman Resource Coord.Business Office
Sonnek, Suessonnek@isd2135.org3rd Grade TeacherEast Elementary
Staloch, LaRuelstaloch@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary
Stencel, Deedstencel@isd2135.orgTechnology CoordinatorDistrict/Middle School
Stensrud, Lindalstensrud@isd2135.orgSecretaryEast Elementary
Stenzel, Sandysstenzel@isd2135.org6-12  Vocal Music TeacherMiddle  & High School
Stoltzman, Brendabstoltzman@isd2135.org2nd Grade TeacherEast Elementary
Straight, Edieestraight@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherEast Elementary
Strehlo, Donnadstrehlo@isd2135.orgLead CookEast Elementary
Strehlo, Jenniferjstrehlo@isd2135.orgFood Service AssistantMapleton
Sturtz, Mathiasmsturtz@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherMiddle & High School
Substad, Toddtsubstad@isd2135.orgMath TeacherMiddle & High School
Supalla, Carolcsupalla@isd2135.org ECFE Parent EducatorEast Elementary
Thom, Andrea   athom@isd2135.org   Special Ed Paraprofessional     Middle School
Thul, Jerryjthul@isd2135.orgSocial Studies TeacherMiddle School
Tischer, Chadctischer@isd2135.orgScience TeacherHigh School
Tolzmann, Kris   ktolzmann@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. DirectorDistrict Wide
Truebenbach, Lisa   ltruebenbach@isd2135.orgCashier - Food Service      Middle & High School
Ulman, Markmulman@isd2135.orgSocial Studies TeacherHigh School
Umbreit, Jakejumbreit@isd2135.orgHealth/Phy Ed. TeacherMiddle School
Urban, Barbburban@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed ParaprofessionalHigh School
Urban, Denisedurban@isd2135.orgMedia Center ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Urban, Melanie   murban@isd2135.org    Social Studies TeacherMiddle School
Vait, Maggie   mvait@isd2135.orgCommunity Education Coordinator District Wide
Vetter, Daniel   dvetter@isd2135.orgSpecial Education TeacherMiddle School
Volsen, Darci   dvolsen@isd2135.orgLPN   District Wide
Walser, Laura   lwalser@isd2135.orgECFE/Preschool Director & TeacherDistrict Wide
Walters, Loislwalters@isd2135.orgLead CookWest Elementary
Wels, Laura

lwels@isd2135.org   

Early Childhood SPED TeacherDistrict Wide
Werner, Chriscwerner@isd2135.orgTitle 1 TeacherEast Elementary
Wiersma, Amyawiersma@isd2135.org Special Ed. ParaprofessionalMiddle School
Wilde, Sueswilde@isd2135.orgSocial Studies TeacherHigh School
Willis, Jasonjwillis@isd2135.orgLanguage Arts TeacherHigh School
Zenk, Brendabzenk@isd2135.orgReading/Language Arts TeacherMiddle School