Template Shadow

Maple River Schools

Achieving Excellence

Name

E-mail Address

Job Title

Department

Albrecht, Sara  
salbrecht@isd2135.org
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
East Elementary
Alger, Mary malger@isd2135.org Lead Cook Middle & High School
Anderson, Dan danderson@isd2135.org Superintendent District Wide
Anderson, Marcie manderson@isd2135.org Counselor Secretary High School
Anderson, Kali
kanderson@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher
East Elementary
Annis, Jeff jannis@isd2135.org Athletic Dir.,  M.S. Phy Ed Middle & High School
Barkosky, Joan
jbarkosky@isd2135.org
ECSE & Special Ed. Para
Mapleton & West Elem.
Bartholomew, Kim kbartholomew@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher West Elementary
Bastyr, Jacob  
jbastyr@isd2135.org  
Phy. Ed. Teacher
East Elementary
Benson, Charles IIIcbenson@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. ParaprofessionalMiddle & High School
Benson, Rebbeccarbenson@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. ParaprofessionalHigh School
Berndt, Michelle    mberndt@isd2135.org Child Care Assistant    Child Care Program
Beske, Marilyn mbeske@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional East Elementary
Beyer, Julie jbeyer@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Bintz, Jack        
 jbintz@isd2135.org  
 Custodian  High School
Birr, Vanessa
vetherington@isd2135.org
Food Service Assistant  
West Elementary
Braaten, Jessica
jbraaten@isd2135.org
3rd Grade Teacher
West Elementary
Bramer, Lorilee
lbramer@isd2135.org  
Special Ed Paraprofessional
High School
Breiter, Mary  
 mbreiter@isd2135.org 1st Grade Teacher
East Elementary
Breiter, Peg pbreiter@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional West Elementary
Burman, Sue sburman@isd2135.org Science Teacher Middle School
 Byram, Jay jbyram@isd2135.org Grounds & Vehicle Maint. District Wide
Caldwell, Jane jcaldwell@isd2135.org Secretary High School
Carey, Kimberly  
kcarey@isd2135.org  
3rd Grade Teacher
East Elementary
Carpenter, Rebecca rcarp@isd2135.org Instrumental Music Teacher High School
Caven, Amy acaven@isd2135.org Special Ed. Paraprofessional West Elementary
Chavie, Brittany  
bstindtman@isd2135.org
1st Grade Teacher
 East Elementary
Coats, Sandra  
scoats@isd2135.org
ECSE Paraprofessional
East & Mapleton
Cole, Jeff jcole@isd2135.org Math & Social Studies Teacher Middle School
Conover, Jessica  
 jconover@isd2135.org  
 K-5 Music Teacher  
 West Elementary
Cooper, Stephanie    scooper@isd2135.org    Special Ed. Paraprofessional    East Elementary
Dalluge, Carmen
cdalluge@isd2135.org
Special Ed. Paraprofessional  
West Elementary
Doyen, Jayne jdoyen@isd2135.org Media Center Paraprofessional High School
Drager, Devin

dkdrager@isd2135.org

2nd Grade Teacher East Elementary
Drager, Dustin ddrager@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher
Middle School
Ehlers, Renee    rehlers@isd2135.org    Second Grade Teacher    West Elementary
Ehlke, Heather hehlke@isd2135.org Food Service Director    District
Esser, Denise desser@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Finch, Gregg greggf@isd2135.org Network Administrator District
Finch, Lance lfinch@isd2135.org Custodian High School
Fitzsimmons, Julie jfitzsimmons@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher West Elementary
Frandle, Luann lfrandle@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Fritz, Laura lfritz@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional West Elementary
Gabler, Amy agabler@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Ganske, Lori lganske@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher High School
Hanevik, Amanda ahanevik@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher East Elementary
Hanson, Rachel rhanson@isd2135.org Special Ed ParaprofessionalEast Elementary 
Hawker, Sandyshawker@isd2135.orgP.M. CustodianEast Elementary
Hawker, Sandy    shawker@isd2135.org Food Service Middle/High School
Hiller, Linda lhiller@isd2135.org Custodian West Elementary
Hollerich, Rebecca rhollerich@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional West Elementary
Howieson, Wendy whowieson@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher West Elementary
Huber, Amy amyh@isd2135.org Supt. Admn Asst./Spec. Programs Business Office
Huck, Pam pbhuck@isd2135.org Food Service Secretary District
Ireland, Joyce jireland@isd2135.org 1st Grade Teacher West Elementary
Isaacson, Gwen
gisaacson@isd2135.org
Chemistry & Physics Teacher
High School
Jaeger, Tami
tjaeger@isd2135.org
Special Ed Paraprofessional
 West Elementary
Johnson, Sue sjohnson@isd2135.org Language Arts Teacher Middle & High School
Karels, Sarah skarels@isd2135.org   Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Kimm, Leslie lkimm@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Kinzie, Dean  dkinzie@isd2135.org Custodian West Elementary
Kleber, Kameryn
jkkleber@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher  Elementary
 Knutson, Amy
 aknutson@isd2135.org Special Ed. Teacher
 West Elementary
Langworthy, Ann guidance@isd2135.org Counselor High School
Langworthy, Chris chlangworthy@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Langworthy, Samantha  
samlangworthy@isd2135.org  
 Math Teacher
 High School
Langworthy, Sherry sherry@isd2135.org Business Manager Business Office
Larson, Mary Ellen mlarson@isd2135.org  2nd Grade Teacher     West Elementary
Lawson, Brad              
 blawson@isd2135.orgReading Teacher
 Middle School
Lemmon, Ruth rlemmon@isd2135.org 4th Grade Teacher West Elementary
Lentz, Lynne llentz@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Lewis, Jon jlewis@isd2135.org  Principal
East & West Elementary
Lostetter, Laura  
llostetter@isd2135.org  
Child Care Paraprofessional
Mapleton
 Lubenow, Melissa
 mlubenow@isd2135.org
 K-8 Counselor
 East, West & M.S.
Lutteke, Dawn      dlutteke@isd2135.org Occupational Therapist       District Wide
Madsen, Kristine kmadsen@isd2135.org Social Worker District Wide
Marquardt, Sherri smarquardt@isd2135.org Food Service High School
Maurer, Becky
bmaurer@isd2135.org
Special Ed Paraprofessional
West Elementary
McCone, Mikaela
mmccone@isd2135.org
Math Interventionist
K-5 Elementary
 McGregor, Sarah    smcgregor@isd2135.org Science Teacher High School
Meyer, Dan dmeyer@isd2135.org HEAD Custodian Mapleton
 Meyers, Holly hmeyers@isd2135.org MS/HS Math & STEM MS & HS
Mickelson, Tjode tmickelson@isd2135.org School Nurse District Wide
Miller, Sarah smiller@isd2135.org SPED Paraprofessional Middle School
Morken, Audrey amorken@isd2135.org Math Teacher Middle School
Nelson, Lynnae  
 lnelson@isd2135.org  
 Special Education Teacher
 East Elementary
Nielsen, Brenda bnielsen@isd2135.org ECFE/Preschool Teacher Central & West
Nienow, Jill jnienow@isd2135.org Para-Professional East Elementary
Noble, Katie
 knoble@isd2135.org Art Teacher
 Middle & High School
Nowak, Sue snowak@isd2135.org Secretary Middle School
Olson, Laura lolson@isd2135.org Science Teacher Middle/High School
Paal, David dpaal@isd2135.org Custodian Mapleton
 Passer, Samantha    spasser@isd2135.org 3rd Grade Teacher West Elementary
Peters, Rick rpeters@isd2135.org Math Teacher High School
Peterson, Amy apeterson@isd2135.org Speech Language Pathologist West Elementary, H.S./M.S.
Pfeffer, John jpfeffer@isd2135.org Phy Ed/Health Teacher High School
Pfeffer, Linda
lpfeffer@isd2135.org
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Phelps, Brenda bphelps@isd2135.orgECFE/LR - Para-ProfessionalGT & Mapleton
Phillips, Laura
 lphillips@isd2135.org Dean of Students, Curriculum & Testing
District Wide
Queen, Kacy    kqueen@isd2135.org Com. Ed. & Child Care Coord.
Mapleton
Radke, Donna dradke@isd2135.org Food Service Assistant East Elementary
Ratcliff, Vicki vratcliff@isd2135.org ECFE/LR Paraprofessional Mapleton/Amboy
Rengstorf, Margaret mrengstorf@isd2135.org Language Arts Teacher High School
Reuter, Holly hreuter@isd2135.org Spanish Teacher High School
Reynolds, Linda lreynolds@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Riebe, Kelseykriebe@isd2135.orgSpecial Ed. TeacherMiddle School
Rigdon, Cathy crigdon@isd2135.org Media Paraprofessional West Elementary
Rippel, Linda
lrippel@isd2135.org
Early Childhood SPED Para
Mapleton
Robbins, Sue    srobbins@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional Middle School
Roche, Michelle    mroche@isd2135.org M.S. Band Middle School
Roeker, Cory croeker@isd2135.org Grade 5       
East Elementary
Roesch, Rhonda    rroesch@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional       High School
Samuelson, Jan jsamuelson@isd2135.org Title 1 Paraprofessional East Elementary
Schoneck, Brian bschoneck@isd2135.org Phy Ed/Health Teacher West Elementary
Schoneck, Pam pschoneck@isd2135.org Secretary West Elementary
Schroeder, Cathy cschroeder@isd2135.org 1st Grade Teacher East Elementary
 Schott, Heidi hschott@isd2135.org Special Ed. Teacher West Elementary
Schubbe, Dan dschubbe@isd2135.org HEAD Custodian East Elementary
Schuch, Cheryl cschuch@isd2135.org Speech-Language Pathologist East Elementary
Schultz, Amy aschultz@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Schwichtenberg, Brooke  
bschwichtenberg@isd2135.org
Special Ed Paraprofessional
East Elementary
Sheely, Michael msheely@isd2135.org Agriculture Teacher High School
Shoemaker, Brandeebshoemaker@isd2135.org5th Grade TeacherWest Elementary
 Simon, Ted
tsimon@isd2135.org Principal
 Middle & High School
Sindelir, Cindy csindelir@isd2135.org Kindergarten Teacher East Elementary
Smith, Samantha
 ssmith@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional
 Middle School
Solie, Lee
 lsolie@isd2135.org1st Grade Teacher
 West Elementary
Soma, Jeff jsoma@isd2135.org 5th Grade Teacher West Elementary
Sonnek, Barb bsonnek@isd2135.org Media Center Paraprofessional East Elementary
Sonnek, Renee rsonnek@isd2135.org Human Resource Coord. Business Office
Staloch, LaRue lstaloch@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional East Elementary
Stencel, Dee dstencel@isd2135.org Technology/MEDIA Coordinator District Wide
Stensrud, Linda lstensrud@isd2135.org Secretary East Elementary
Stenzel, Sandy sstenzel@isd2135.org 6-12  Vocal Music Teacher Middle  & High School
Stoltzman, Brenda bstoltzman@isd2135.org 2nd Grade Teacher East Elementary
Strehlo, Donna dstrehlo@isd2135.org Lead Cook East Elementary
Strehlo, Jennifer jstrehlo@isd2135.org Food Service Assistant Mapleton
Thul, Jerry jthul@isd2135.org Social Studies Teacher Middle School
 Trio, Abby    atrio@isd2135.org 3rd Grade Teacher
 East Elementary
Troutner, Beth    btroutner@isd2135.org School Readiness/Pre School Teacher Mapleton
Ulrich, Mary
mulrich@isd2135.org
Library Assistant
West Elementary
Urban, Barb burban@isd2135.org Special Ed Paraprofessional High School
Urban, Denise durban@isd2135.org Media Center Paraprofessional Middle School
Urban, Melanie    murban@isd2135.org     Social Studies Teacher Middle School
Vetter, Daniel    dvetter@isd2135.org Special Education Teacher Middle School
Volkmann, Sarah
svolkmann@isd2135.org  
Language Arts Teacher
Middle School
Volsen, Darci    dvolsen@isd2135.org LPN    District Wide
Walser, Laura    lwalser@isd2135.org ECFE/Preschool Director & Teacher District Wide
Walters, Lois lwalters@isd2135.org Lead Cook West Elementary
Weerts, Megan
mweerts@isd2135.org  
Special Ed Teacher  
High School  
Werner, Chris cwerner@isd2135.org Title 1 Teacher East Elementary
Wilde, Sue swilde@isd2135.org Social Studies Teacher High School
Willis, Jason jwillis@isd2135.org Language Arts Teacher High School
 Wynkoop, Deb dwynkoop@isd2135.org Early Childhood Sped Teacher District Wide
Zenk, Brenda bzenk@isd2135.org Reading/Language Arts Teacher Middle School
Template Shadow
CLOSE