Meet the School Board

  • Independent School District 2135 (Maple River Public Schools) serves the Amboy, Good Thunder, Mapleton, and Minnesota Lake areas located in portions of Blue Earth, Faribault, and Waseca Counties.  The district is governed by a seven-member School Board elected at large by district residents. 
    Board members serve four-year terms.  The Superintendent is appointed by the Board and serves as the Board's agent.  Board meetings are held regularly with the dates, places, and times published on this website and at the District Office.


  • 15797 568th Avenue, Good Thunder, MN 56037
  • 57364 124th Street, Mapleton, MN 56065
  • 57595 148th Street, Good Thunder, MN 56037
  • 801 Silver Street East, Mapleton, MN 56065
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"